Short Term Course : NIELIT Agartala Centre

Event Details

This training facilitates classroom and laboratory learning, letting students develop competence and confidence in Information Security education. This course covers the common topics related to Internet and basic security concepts, Information Security Concepts – Threats & Vulnerabilities, Cyber Crime & Common Online Attacks, Browser, Email & Social Networking Risks, Personal Computer Security, Cyber Security-Precaution & Prevention, Cyber Forensics, Laws/Policies & Standards.
This course provides the skills necessary to apply and implement technical knowledge of security concepts in today’s security environment. The participants will gain basic knowledge of systems security, access control, assessments and audits, cryptography and personal computer security.
This course is targeted toward students and IT Professionals to acquire a foundational knowledge of security topics.

Subject :
Concepts on Cyber Security
Start :
End :
Venue :
NIELIT Agartala Centre

Workshop / Event co-ordinator Detail

Name :
Binoy Das Technical Officer
Email :

Participants Details

# Name Gender Organization/Institute Name
1 Uttam Kumar Banik Male
2 Malabika Chakrabarti Female
3 Papia Debnath Female
4 Biplob Roy Male
5 Rajib Chakraborty Male
6 Bapan Deb Male
7 Hiranya Rupini Male
8 Ranjana Acharjee Female
9 Siddhartha Sankar Roy Male
10 Prasanta Kr. Nath Male
11 Supratim Mallik Male
12 Sukla Singha Female
13 Aparajita Banerjee Female
14 Subrata Das Male
15 Pritam Acharjee Male
16 Tapasi Ghosh(Saha) Female
17 Anindita Biswas Female
18 Sourav Bhattachrjee Male
19 Rigbed Chakraborty Male
20 Flowrina Debbarma Female
21 Niresh Debbarma Male
22 Tapan Das Male
23 Debabrata Chakraborti Male
24 Ashim Chetri Male
25 Lalruata Darlong Male
26 Amal Debbarma Male
27 Sanjoy Das Male
28 Prasenjit Saha Male
29 Ratul Debnath Male
30 Dhananjoy Bhattacharjee Male
31 Hiradhan Ch. Das Male
32 Mithun Datta Male
33 Suman Sen Male
34 Mitan Chakma Male
35 Jiban Ch. Dey Male
36 Rupak Nath Male
37 Rupak Bhattacharjee Male
38 Biswajit Chakraborty Male
39 Nivedita Dam Female
40 Anamika Roy Female
41 Dr. Prabir Kr. Das Male
42 Rama Bhattacharya Female
43 Dr. Rita Das Female
44 Bal Krishan Choudhary Male
45 Deepika Mukherjee Female
46 Mandrita Saha Female
47 Sima Datta Female
48 Madhurima Bhattacharya Female
49 Dr. Nivedita Dhar Female
50 Bijali Bhowmaik Female
51 Dr. Champa Taran Female
52 Dipika Sen Female
53 Dr. Amitabha Kar Male
54 Sudeshna Chanda Male
55 Rina Das Female
56 Alakananda Chaudhuri Female
57 Jayanti Bhattacharjee Female
58 Gopal Debnath Male
59 Abhijit Pal Male
60 Bijoy Basfore Male
61 Atindra Debbarma Male
62 Ratan Mani Kalai Male
63 Himangshu Ranjan Das Male
64 Uttam Debnath Male
65 Prantosh Das Male
66 Chiranjit Das Male
67 Aparajita Bhowmik Female
68 Rupali Sarkar (Biswas) Female
69 Debraj Das Male
70 Narayan Chandra Das Male
71 Arghya Datta Male
72 Riya Basak Female
73 Dilip Saha Male
74 Samar Das Male
75 Swapna Debbarma Female
76 Pradip Kumar Ghosh Male
77 Kamalesh Das Male
78 Asish Pal Male
79 Bikash Chakraborty Male
80 Narayan Goswami Male
81 Mohd. Arif Khan Male
82 Ambalika Dey Female
83 Kumar Amitabh Male
84 H. Premananda Singh Male
85 Rummi Dutta Female
86 Barun Deb Male
87 Ajit Barua Male
88 Rahul Debnath Male
89 Sumit Bhattacharjee Male
90 Sumit Bhowmik Male

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Header Color

Footer Top Color

Footer Bottom Color