Short Term Course : IIITMK Building, P.O. Karyavattom, Kazhakoottam, Technopark Campus, Kazhakkoottam, Kerala 695581

Event Details

The Open Web Application Security Project (OWASP) is an online community which creates freely-available articles, methodologies, documentation, tools, and technologies in the field of web application security.Every vibrant technology marketplace needs an unbiased source of information on best practices as well as an active body advocating open standards. In the Application Security space, one of those groups is the Open Web Application Security Project.The Open Web Application Security Project (OWASP) is a 501(c)(3) worldwide not-for-profit charitable organization focused on improving the security of software. Our mission is to make software security visible, so that individuals and organizations are able to make informed decisions. OWASP is in a unique position to provide impartial, practical information about AppSec to individuals, corporations, universities, government agencies and other organizations worldwide. Operating as a community of like-minded professionals, OWASP issues software tools and knowledge-based documentation on application security.

Subject :
OWASP Kerala Chapter Meet
Start :
End :
Venue :
IIITMK Building, P.O. Karyavattom, Kazhakoottam, Technopark Campus, Kazhakkoottam, Kerala 695581

Workshop / Event co-ordinator Detail

Name :
Md Meraj Uddin
Email :

Participants Details

# Name Gender Organization/Institute Name
1 Syaginkumar Ali Not Uploaded
2 Ajitha Nayar.K Not Uploaded
3 Ashanjali.M.G Not Uploaded
4 Shamraz.T Not Uploaded
5 Unity Xpert Technologies Male
6 Akbar Hussain Not Uploaded
7 Anirban Dey Male IIITM-K
8 Saradindu Sengupta Not Uploaded IIITM-Kerala
9 Adarsh S V Nair Male UST Global
10 Nafees Ahmed Syed Not Uploaded
11 Suresh Madhavan Not Uploaded
12 Akhildas.P Not Uploaded
13 Jithin D.Kurup Not Uploaded
14 James Joy Not Uploaded
15 Alex.N.D Not Uploaded
16 Jojo Anb Antony Not Uploaded
17 Alan Joy Not Uploaded
18 Rahul Ramakrishnan Not Uploaded
19 Gaurav Raj Male
20 Ramakrishnan Male
21 Manoj Rajak Male
22 Uma Sankar Not Uploaded
23 Gemini George Not Uploaded
24 Amrutha A.V. Female IIITM-K
25 Athira Nair Female
26 Reethu S Babu Female
27 Chandra Bhushan Male IIIMK
28 Shaigilton Anson Diouth Not Uploaded
29 Nandana Murali Female IIITM-K
30 Anur Shreya T.H Not Uploaded
31 Rahul Chandrababu Not Uploaded
32 Jijo William Not Uploaded
33 Jesna Joy Not Uploaded
34 Shayan Jagan Mathew Not Uploaded
35 Subash Babu P.K Not Uploaded
36 Prem Thushar S B Male
37 Karthika.P.J Not Uploaded
38 Suvarna.C.S Not Uploaded
39 Lakshmi.C Not Uploaded
40 Shruthi.M Not Uploaded
41 Sarang T K Male
42 Sailas Jose Not Uploaded
43 Jithin Zacharia Not Uploaded
44 John Mathew Not Uploaded
45 Abhilash Km Not Uploaded
46 Freddy Cj Not Uploaded
47 Deepam Kumar Sahu Not Uploaded

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Header Color

Footer Top Color

Footer Bottom Color