Short Term Course : International Institute of Information Technology Bhubaneswar

Event Details

Topic to be covered
Introduction to Information Security, Information Gathering, Google Hacking,Network Testing, Windows Hacking, Linux Hacking, Steganography,Virus, Trojans, Worms ,Password Sniffing, DDOS Attack, SocialEngineering, Buffer Overflow, IDS & IPS,Android Hacking,Cryptography
Why should you do the Course?
 As the world is getting information oriented, Security becomes an important concern.
 A course like this will help you in following ways:
 It will enrich your bio-data and will give a competitive edge in placement process.
 It will provide you with special skills to identify, analyse and combat IT Security threats
 For the entrepreneurial minded, it will provide opportunity to explore start-up ideas.
 As with any profession, passion for the profession is one of the key aspects to success. This combined with a good knowledge of networking and programming will enable a professional to toe in on the ethical hacking field.

Subject :
Network and System Security
Start :
End :
Venue :
International Institute of Information Technology Bhubaneswar

Workshop / Event co-ordinator Detail

Name :
Dr.Debasish Jena
Email :

Participants Details

# Name Gender Organization/Institute Name
1 Mohammed Ralber Rashid Male
2 Jahangir Ali Male
3 Muskan Bauria Male
4 Aishwarya Tripathy Female
5 Kriti Shukla Female
6 B.Susmita Female
7 Ankita Sahoo Female
8 Akankshya Mahapatra Female
9 Simran Pradhan Female
10 Ritesh Mahato Male
11 Achiv Chauhan Male
12 Saurabh Shukla Male
13 Navneet Kumar Male
14 Idaa Prateechee Female
15 Akash Sinha Male
16 Syed Ishaar Ali Male
17 Swraj Tripathy Female
18 Abhinma Pradhan Male
19 Ritesh Kumar Mohapatra Female
20 Abhihrit Singh Male
21 Sambit Soura Male
22 Prashant Mishra Male
23 Binay Pradhan Male
24 Shubham Rath Male
25 Sunit Behera Male
26 Amit Kumar Ray Male
27 Varun Saxena Male
28 Vikas Choudhary Male
29 Kumar Saurbh Male
30 Gorachand Rath Male
31 Rishi Raj Male
32 Pradeepta Choudhury Male
33 Guru Prasad Singh Male
34 Saswat Panigrahi Male
35 Astik Meher Male
36 Anshuman Padhi Male
37 Prafula Patnaik Male
38 Kumar Aishwary Male
39 Prabhat Kumar Male
40 Subham Sengupta Male
41 Pabitra Kumar Mishra Male

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Header Color

Footer Top Color

Footer Bottom Color