Short Term Course : IIITMK Building, P.O. Karyavattom, Kazhakoottam, Technopark Campus, Kazhakkoottam, Kerala 695581

Event Details

Certified Ethical Hacking is a comprehensive Ethical Hacking and Information Systems Security Auditing program focusing on latest security threats, advanced attack vectors, and practical real time demonstration of the latest Hacking Techniques, methodologies, tools, tricks, and security measures. The lab intensive environment gives the participants in-depth knowledge and practical experience with the current, essential security systems. The participants will first begin with understanding how perimeter defenses work and then move into scanning and attacking networks, of course, no real network is harmed. The participants will also gain knowledge about Intrusion Detection, Policy Creation, Social Engineering, DDoS Attacks, Buffer Overflows, and Virus Creation, etc.

Subject :
Certified Ethical Hacking
Start :
End :
Venue :
IIITMK Building, P.O. Karyavattom, Kazhakoottam, Technopark Campus, Kazhakkoottam, Kerala 695581

Workshop / Event co-ordinator Detail

Name :
Md Meraj Uddin
Email :

Participants Details

# Name Gender Organization/Institute Name
1 Ramakrishnan Male
2 Amrutha A.V. Female IIITM-K
3 Athira Nair Female
4 Chandra Bhushan Male IIIMK
5 Mrudula Vipin Female
6 Maryl John Not Uploaded
7 Rupam Rajshree Not Uploaded
8 Jugunu Kuffanath Not Uploaded
9 Karuna Ratan Not Uploaded
10 Dhanya P R Female
11 Sumin E Male
12 Arpitha Kr Female
13 Aswathy .M.N Not Uploaded
14 Dileena Beegum Not Uploaded
15 Ayana A M Female
16 Elizabeth Rose Babu Not Uploaded
17 Anjitha Sebastian Not Uploaded
18 Anju Francis Not Uploaded
19 Akansha Jain Female IIITM-K
20 Arjun Sunil Male IIITM-K
21 Revathi A V Female
22 Athira M O Female
23 Athira Ravindran Not Uploaded
24 Nidisha Joshy .Kj Not Uploaded
25 Tesna Titus Not Uploaded
26 Jaideep Thambi Male IIITM-K
27 Alex Devassy Male IIITM-K
28 Sarang .P.K Not Uploaded
29 Vignesh Keshav Male
30 Arun Raj Male
31 Pranav N V Male
32 Sanjay K J Male
33 Alan Joy Not Uploaded
34 Athul Ramesh K Male
35 Vishak Jayaraj P Male IIITM-K
36 Jojo Anto Antony Male
37 Rahul Ramakrishanan Male
38 Aneesh Nandakumar A Male
39 Shagitton Anson Dcouth Not Uploaded
40 Gaurav Raj Not Uploaded
41 James Joy Not Uploaded
42 Md Konain Uddin Not Uploaded
43 Vivek Jain Male IIITM-K
44 B.S.N Prakash Not Uploaded
45 Reynold Doss Not Uploaded
46 Roushan Kumar Not Uploaded

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Header Color

Footer Top Color

Footer Bottom Color