Information Security Awareness Workshop : DIET Karkardooma Delhi

Event Details

CDAC Noida has successfully conducted a full day Awareness workshop on Cyber Security for State Government newly Recruited Teachers of Directorate to Education. The contents to be covered in the said awareness workshop were basic understanding of the internet, Computer Ethics, Browser security, Filtering Services, Internet Communication, Online Games and risks associated with them,  File sharing, downloading and uploading, all about Social Networks, Password Protection, Attacks in Cyberspace, Cyber bullying, Online predators, About mobile phone security, Secure usage of credit and debit cards, Wi-fi security, Tools and techniques to secure the Windows operating system like Virus Protection and Cleaner tools, Security assessment tools and Basics of Information Security etc. 

Start :
End :
Venue :
DIET Karkardooma Delhi

Workshop / Event co-ordinator Detail

Name :
Neha Bajpai
Email :

Participants Details

# Name Gender Organization/Institute Name
1 Shanki Sisodiya Male S.K.V No-1 Gandhi Nagar
2 Manila Female S.K.V Krishna Nagar
3 Yogesh Kumar Sharma Male Govt.Sr..Sec.School Shivpuri
4 Himanshu Bheda Male SBV Kailash Nagar
5 Shilpi Female RPVV Gandhi Nagar
6 Ankur Kumar Male SKV B-13 Geeta colony
7 Pankaj Kumar Male GSBV Krishna Nagar
8 Naveen Kumar Saini Male GBSSS Kalyan Puri
9 Ashish Anand Male GBSSS New Kondli
10 Rahul Kumar Dixit Male GBSSS New Kondli
11 Bhanu Prakash Sharma Male GOVT Src. School Geeta Colony
12 Naresh Kumar Male GBSSS lalita Park
13 Santosh Kumar Male SKV Shanker Nagar
14 Pushpendra Kumar Male SBV East vinod Nagar
15 Vikash Chauhan Male RSBV trilok Puri
16 Parshant Bajpai Male GBSSS Geeta Colony
17 Arju Suman Male RSKV No-1 Bholanath Nagar
18 Shiksha Mishra Female RSKV east Vinod Nagar
19 Sakshi Chhabra Female SKV Mayur vihar ph-2
20 Jay Prakash Male SKV block-27 Trilok puri
21 Ajay Kumar Gupta Male RSKV kondli
22 Dinesh Kumar Male SBV Kalaypuri
23 Tarun Kumar Male RSKV Chander Nagar
24 Mohd.Azhar Hayat Male RSBV Trilok Puri
25 Ajay Kumar Male RSBV Dallu pura
26 Pushpendrasingh Male RSBV Dallu pura
27 Vimal Kumar Male GBSSS khirchipur
28 Vipin Kumar Male SV kitchmer
29 Himanshu Chauhan Male Dr.RPSV
30 Chetan Khari Male SBV Gandhi Nagar
31 Abhishek Bhardwaj Male GBSSS Chander nagar
32 Akash Pal Male RSKV Trilok puri
33 Satyavan Singh Male GSBV Krishna Nagar
34 Sunny Tomar Male SBV kalyan Puri
35 Swati Pokhariyal Male RSKV Mandawali

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Header Color

Footer Top Color

Footer Bottom Color