Information Security Awareness Workshop : ONGC Nelson Mandela Marg Vasant Kunj Delhi

Event Details

CDAC Noida has successfully conducted half day Awareness workshop on Cyber Risks and Threats for around 55 ONGC Officials at Nelson Mandela Marg, Vasant Kunj, Delhi. The contents to be covered in the said awareness workshop were basic understanding of the internet, Computer Ethics, Browser security, Filtering Services, Internet Communication, Online Games and risks associated with them,  File sharing, downloading and uploading, all about Social Networks, Password Protection, Attacks in Cyberspace, Cyber bullying, Online predators, About mobile phone security, Secure usage of credit and debit cards, Wi-fi security, Tools and techniques to secure the Windows operating system like Virus Protection and Cleaner tools, Security assessment tools and Basics of Information Security etc. 

Start :
End :
Venue :
ONGC Nelson Mandela Marg Vasant Kunj Delhi

Workshop / Event co-ordinator Detail

Name :
Neha Bajpai
Email :

Participants Details

# Name Gender Organization/Institute Name
1 Vinita Kaul Female INFOCOM
2 Anil Kumar Male Delhi
3 Soumitra Das Male Delhi
4 K.Shyam Sunder Male CEC-OG
5 M K Gaite Male CISO office
6 Lalit Singh Male CropFiance(PAS)
7 Raghwendra Kumar Male CropMarketing
8 K.P Baleramau Male CM&SG
9 Jolly R Male CSOVL
10 Rajib Das Male CORPLegalDelhi
11 Ashok Deshpande Male HSE&Risk
12 Lt Col B.K Chaudhary Male Corp.Security
13 Neel Ratan Singh Male Crop.MM
14 Dibya Rashmi Female Crop.Planning
15 Nikhil Gaur Male Crop MM
16 S.R Rao Male CPD
17 Kmalesh Khatri Male Crop.MM
18 P K Sinha Male CISO office
19 Vinay Kumar Male INFOCOM
20 Mohit Sood Male Security
21 Rajiv Kanoriya Male Security
22 Deepansh Chaudhary Male INFOCOM
23 Rajiv Kumar Male INFOCOM
24 Rajesh Kumar Sahu Male INFOCOM
25 Gopal Gupta Male INFOCOM
26 Juhi Female INFOCOM
27 Divyanshi Male INFOCOM
28 Kriti Female INFOCOM
29 Vimal Kumar Chauhan Male INFOCOM
30 Adish Kumar Male INFOCOM
31 Lalit Kumar Meena Male CISO office
32 Ashok Khalkho Male CISO office
33 S.K Shrivastava Male CP
34 R S Sawhney Male BDJV
35 Gopal Krishna Male AEL
36 Amit Kumar Male EE(Mech)
37 M.Polaiha Male Delhi
38 Pranjal Srivastava Male Delhi
39 Arpit Aggarwal Male Delhi
40 A.K Puri Male Delhi
41 A.Hirve Male Delhi
42 Aditya V Singh Male Delhi
43 Amal Krishma Male Delhi
44 Ashu Kumar Male VKDUB
45 Dolly Naswa Male Info Dub
46 H.P Singh Male InfoDub
47 S.Y Ahate Male Delhi
48 M.D Jha Male DUBDelhi
49 A.S Rao Male Scopeminar Delhi
50 Vinay K Dayal Male Delhi
51 Abhinav Awasthi Male Delhi
52 Vinay Kumar Male DUBDelhi

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Header Color

Footer Top Color

Footer Bottom Color