Information Security Awareness Workshop : Ministry of Civil AviationRajiv Gandhi Bhawan Near safdargunj Airport New Delhi

Event Details

CDAC Noida had conducted Half day Awraeness workshop on "Information  & Cyber Security" for
 Ministry of Civil Aviation Officials on February 21, 2018 at Ministry of Civil Aviation, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan,
near Safdargunj Airport, New Delhi. Total 51 participants from different departments  had attended the workshop.
The participants were from Ministry of Civil Aviation, DGCA, AAI, NIC, AAI CHQ, AAI RHQ NR, DGMCNS.
The objective of this Awareness  Workshop was to discuss Cyber Security Concepts, Risks/Threats associated with
Cyber Attacks,Tab-nabbing, Browser Security, Wi-Fi Security,Password Security and Few Tools like Ad Blocker,
E-mail Tracer etc.The participants had enjoyed and learned the concepts.


Start :
End :
Venue :
Ministry of Civil AviationRajiv Gandhi Bhawan Near safdargunj Airport New Delhi

Workshop / Event co-ordinator Detail

Name :
Neha Bajpai
Email :

Participants Details

# Name Gender Organization/Institute Name
1 Ajay Gupta Male AAI CHQ
2 K Mishra Male MOCA
3 Renuka Dhar Female NIC
4 43152 Not Uploaded
5 B K Dhamu Male DGMCNS
6 Shashi Trivedi Male AAI CHQ
7 H R Dudeja Male AAI RHQ NR
8 Bharat Singh Rakesh Male AAI RHQ NR
9 Sanjeev Kumar Male AAI CHQ
10 Pradeep Paralkar Male AAI
11 Shamsher Singh Male AAI
12 Rajesh Kumar Pal Male AAI
13 Shiv Tripathi Male DGCA
14 Amit Teotia Male DGCA
15 Amit Kkanaujia Male DGCA
16 Ritesh Kumar Gupta Male AAI
17 Partha Saha Female AAI
18 Prabhakar Vajpaye Male AAI
19 S K Mallik Male AAI
20 S V Satish Male AAI
21 G S Gusain Male AAI
22 Gul Mohammad Male AAI
23 Shagun Singhal Female AAI
24 Kavinder Male AAI
25 Manish Sharma Male AAI
26 Neha Agarwal Female AAI
27 Manoj Mishra Male AAI
28 P K Roy Male AAI
29 Anil Saini Male AAI
30 Piyush Garg Male AAI
31 Anirban Pahari Male AAI
32 Rahul Agarwaj Male DGCA
33 Sukh Pal Singh Male DGCA
34 Kavita Singh Female DGCA
35 Arun Singh Rawat Male DGCA
36 Sandeep Verma Male DGCA
37 Manju Gupta Female DGCA
38 Sushma Singh Female AAI
39 Dipanshu Male DGCA
40 Nitin Prakash Male AAI
41 Vinod Kumar Male DGCA
42 Mohit Kumar Singh Male AAI
43 Amit Kumar Male AAI
44 Shipra Garg Female AAI
45 Kuldeep Singh Male DGCA
46 Nitu Katariya Female DGCA
47 Nishtha Wadhwa Female DGCA
48 Naresh Changotra Male AAI
49 A.K. Tiwari Male AAI
50 Manish Kumar Male DGCA
51 Rajnish Pandey Male DGCA
52 Amit Avasthi Male DGCA

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Header Color

Footer Top Color

Footer Bottom Color