Short Term Course : NIELIT Agartala Centre,R.K Nagar,Opposite to NEEPCO

Event Details

This training facilitates classroom and laboratory learning, letting students develop competence and confidence in Information Security education. This course covers the common topics related to Internet and basic security concepts, Information Security Concepts – Threats & Vulnerabilities, Cyber Crime & Common Online Attacks, Browser, Email & Social Networking Risks, Personal Computer Security, Cyber Security-Precaution & Prevention, Cyber Forensics, Laws/Policies & Standards.
This course provides the skills necessary to apply and implement technical knowledge of security concepts in today’s security environment. The participants will gain basic knowledge of systems security, access control, assessments and audits, cryptography and personal computer security.
This course is targeted toward students and IT Professionals to acquire a foundational knowledge of security topics.

Subject :
Concepts on Cyber Security
Start :
End :
Venue :
NIELIT Agartala Centre,R.K Nagar,Opposite to NEEPCO

Workshop / Event co-ordinator Detail

Name :
Binoy Das Technical Officer
Email :

Participants Details

# Name Gender Organization/Institute Name
1 Salam Clinton Male
2 K. Ramio Male
3 Lourembam Goldey Singh Male
4 Mairumbam Biukar Singh Male
5 Ksh. Motilal Singh Male
6 Bina Jamatia Male
7 Yengkokpam Tenishan Singh Male
8 Noel Das Male
9 Deepak Debbarma Male
10 H.Santosh Singh Male
11 Mahaiso Elue Male
12 K.Babloo Singh Male
13 H. Rosan Singh Male
14 Dibakar Debbarma Male
15 Akashdeep Rakshit Male
16 Bidyadhan Sharma Male
17 Ranadhir Debnath Male
18 L. Roshan Singh Male
19 R.K Dosita Devi Male
20 L. Loyalembi Chanu Male
21 S. Henarita Devi Male
22 Tapashi Das Male
23 Biswabharati Debbarma Male
24 Saikat Biswas Male
25 Tamal Debbarma Male
26 Laishram Ricardo Male
27 Zingmai Shinglai Male
28 S. Borish Singh Male
29 Salam Pratima Devi Male
30 U. Robinson Singh Male
31 Yumnam Rohen Singh Male
32 Ningyar Lungleng Male
33 L. Priyaluxmi Devi Male
34 O. Henba Singh Male
35 K. Opendro Meitei Male
36 L. Milan Singh Male
37 I. Nandini Chanu Male
38 Kaushik Paul Male
39 Yaikhom Sonia Devi Male
40 Yengkhom Sonika Vinci Male
41 Sinthai Mog Male

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Header Color

Footer Top Color

Footer Bottom Color